Частно банкиране

ЧАСТНО БАНКИРАНЕ

 

ТЕКСИМ БАНК АД
1303 София
бул. Тодор Александров 117


виж карта


Тел.: +359 2 9035665
e-mail: Private.Banking@teximbank.bg


Васил Вълков
Директор „Частно банкиране“
e-mail: V.Valkov@teximbank.bg

 

Кристина Топалова
e-mail: K.Topalova@teximbank.bg


Надя Каймакчийска
e-mail: N.Kaymakchiyska@teximbank.bg


Ралица Драгнева
e-mail: R.Dragneva@teximbank.bg


Нели Кръстева-Kьосева

e-mail: N.Krasteva@teximbank.bg